We hope to hear from You!

For general inquiries feel free to send us an email using the contact tool on the right.

For more urgent questions,  please view our staff directory below and give us a call.

(505) 395-2668

Contact Us

Staff Directory 

NON METRO AREA AGENCY ON AGING

 Toll Free: 866-699-4927,    Local: 505-395-2668

Neil Segotta                                     Area Agency on Aging Director                    neils@ncnmedd.com

Darlene Gonzales                             Provider Assistance Specialist                       darleneg@ncnmedd.com

Laura Martinez                                 Provider Assistance Specialist                       lauram@ncnmedd.com

Rosalinda Vargas Felix                      Provider Assistance Specialist (Las Cruces)   rosalindavf@ncnmedd.com

Monica Jimenez                                Provider Assistance Specialist (Tucumcari)    monicaj@ncnmedd.com

Elizabeth Reynolds                           Special Projects Coordinator                         elizabethr@ncnmedd.com

Constance Rudnicki                          Nutritionist                                                    constancer@ncnmedd.com

Joe Herrera                                      Marketing Specialist                                      joeh@ncnmedd.com

Sally Ko                                            Case Manager                                                sallyko@ncnmedd.com

NON METRO AREA AGENCY ON AGING TUCUMCARI OFFICE

   (888) 676-8192 (Toll Free)

Nancy Arias-Macias                       Area Agency on Aging Assistant Director      nancyam@ncnmedd.com

Joe Rey                                             Data Center Manager                                 jrey@ncnmedd.com

Davida Salas                                     Admin. Data Specialist                               dsalas@ncnmedd.com

L.A. Hawkins                                     Service Scan Technician                              lahawkins@ncnmedd.com

Lauren Chacon                                  Consumer Coordinator                              lchacon@ncnmedd.com 

Karie Rodriguez                                Consumer Coordinator                              krodriguez@ncnmedd.com

Sandy Banuelos                                Consumer Coordinator                               sandyb@ncnmedd.com

Samantha Hyslop                             Consumer Coordinator                               samanthah@ncnmedd.com

Samantha Dickerson                         Consumer Coordinator                              sdickerson@ncnmedd.com

Jean Taylor                                       Consumer Coordinator                               jeant@ncnmedd.com

Jody Gonzales                                  Consumer Coordinator                               jodyg@ncnmedd.com

Raquel Martinez                               Consumer Coordinator                               raquelm@ncnmedd.com

Lynette Walker                                 Consumer Coordinator                               lynettew@ncnmedd.com

ADMINISTRATION

Monica Abeita                                    Executive Director                                     monicaa@ncnmedd.com

Rebecca Salazar                                 Executive Assistant                                     rebeccas@ncnmedd.com

FINANCE

       

Bernadette Segobia-Abeyta               Finance Director                                        bernadettes@ncnmedd.com

Lawrence Gutierrez                            Accounting Specialist                                 lawrenceg@ncnmedd.com

Jenae Morales                                    Accounting Specialist                                 jenaem@ncnmedd.com

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

Chris Madrid                                     Community Development Director              chrism@ncnmedd.com​​

Felicity Fonseca                                Community Development Planner                felicityf@ncnmedd.com

Paul Sittig                                         Transportation Planner                                 pauls@ncnmedd.com

Kyla Danforth                                   Transportation Intern                                    kylad@ncnmedd.com

Alison Gillette                                   Disaster Recovery Coordinator                    alisong@ncnmedd.com

Stephanie Snyder                              AmeriCorps VISTA Volunteer                       stephanies@ncnmedd.com

Loren de Azevedo                             Disaster Recovery Coordinator                    lorend@ncnmedd.com

Santa Fe Office Address/Location

            Santa Fe Business Incubator

        Non-Metro Area Agency on Aging

                      3900 Paseo Del Sol

                Santa Fe, New Mexico 87507                  

                     Local: (505)-395-2668

                  Toll Free: 866-699-4927

Tucumcari Office Address/Location

Data Center 

                    201 E. Main St.

      Tucumcari, New Mexico 88401 

               Toll Free: 888-676-8192

Las Cruces Office Address/Location

Non-Metro Area Agency on Aging

                    Palms Office Complex 2407 W Picacho Ave Ste. A107

Las Cruces, NM 88007

 

               Toll Free: 866-699-4927