We hope to hear from You!

For general inquiries feel free to send us an email using the contact tool on the right.

For more urgent questions see our staff directory below and give us a call.

(505)-395-2668

Contact Us

Staff Directory 

NON METRO AREA AGENCY ON AGING​ SANTA FE OFFICE

Crystal Sanchez                                Area Agency on Aging Director                  crystals@ncnmedd.com

Nancy Arias-Macias                       Area Agency on Aging Assistant Director      nancyam@ncnmedd.com

Rebecca Salazar                               Executive Assistant                                      rebeccas@ncnmedd.com

Penelope Perryman                          Resource Development Specialist               penelopep@ncnmedd.com

Sally Ko                                            Case Manager                                             sallyko@ncnmedd.com

Deidre Sandoval                              Provider Assistance Specialist II                   dsandoval@ncnmedd.com

Darlene Gonzales                             Provider Assistance Specialist II                  darleneg@ncnmedd.com

Manny Escobedo                             Provider Assistance Specialist I                    mannye@ncnmedd.com

Heather Sanchez-Martinez               Provider Assistance Specialist II                   heathers@ncnmedd.com

Laura Martinez                                 Provider Assistance Specialist I                    lauram@ncnmedd.com

RonLarry Rodriguez                         Provider Assistance Specialist I                    ronlarryr@ncnmedd.com

NON METRO AREA AGENCY ON AGING TUCUMCARI OFFICE

   (888) 676-8192 (Toll Free)

Joe Rey                                             Data Center Manager                                 jrey@ncnmedd.com

Davida Salas                                     Consumer Coordinator                               dsalas@ncnmedd.com

Kathleen Ashcraft                             Consumer Coordinator                               kathleena@ncnmedd.com

Sandy Banuelos                                Consumer Coordinator                               sandyb@ncnmedd.com

Samantha Hyslop                             Consumer Coordinator                               samanthah@ncnmedd.com

Monica Reyes                                   Consumer Coordinator                               monicar@ncnmedd.com

Jean Taylor                                       Consumer Coordinator                               jeant@ncnmedd.com

Rebecca Mullenix                             Consumer Coordinator                               rmullenix@ncnmedd.com

Raquel Martinez                               Consumer Coordinator                               raquelm@ncnmedd.com

Lynette Walker                                 Consumer Coordinator                               lynettew@ncnmedd.com

Nicole McKinney                              Consumer Coordinator                               nmckinney@ncnmedd.com

ADMINISTRATION

Monica Abeita                                    Executive Director                                     monicaa@ncnmedd.com

FINANCE

       

Bernadette Segobia-Abeyta               Finance Director                                        bernadettes@ncnmedd.com

Lawrence Gutierrez                            Accounting Specialist                                 lawrenceg@ncnmedd.com

Jenae Morales                                    Accounting Specialist                                 jenaem@ncnmedd.com

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

Chris Madrid                                     Community Development Director              chrism@ncnmedd.com​​

Paul Sittig                                         Transportation Planner                                 pauls@ncnmedd.com

Kyla Danforth                                   Transportation Intern                                    kylad@ncnmedd.com
Felicity Fonseca                                Disaster Recovery Coordinator                     felicityf@ncnmedd.com
Eric Renz-Whitmore                          Disaster Recovery Coordinator                     ericrw@ncnmedd.com
Aidan O’Hara                                    VISTA Volunteer                                            aidano@ncnmedd.com

Santa Fe Office Address/Location

            Santa Fe Business Incubator

        Non-Metro Area Agency on Aging

                      3900 Paseo Del Sol

                Santa Fe, New Mexico 87507                  

                     Local: (505)-395-2668

                  Toll Free: 866-699-4927

Tucumcari Office Address/Location

Data Center 

                    201 E. Main St.

      Tucumcari New Mexico 88401 

               Toll Free: 888-676-8192