top of page

For general inquiries feel free to send us an email using the contact tool on the right.

For more urgent questions,  please view our staff directory below and give us a call.

(505) 395-2668

Contact Us

STAFF DIRECTORY

NON METRO AREA AGENCY ON AGING​ SANTA FE OFFICE

 Toll Free: 866-699-4927,    Local: 505-395-2668

Neil Segotta                                     Area Agency on Aging Director                  neils@ncnmedd.com

Elizabeth Reynolds                           Special Projects Coordinator                       elizabethr@ncnmedd.com   

Joe Herrera                                      Marketing Specialist   (505)303-6247          joeh@ncnmedd.com                    

Maria Martinez                                 Case Manager            (505)395-2668 and Toll Free (866) 699-4927

Darlene Gonzales                             Provider Assistance Specialist                     darleneg@ncnmedd.com

Laura Martinez                                 Provider Assistance Specialist                     lauram@ncnmedd.com

Rosalinda Vargas Felix             Provider Assistance Specialist (Las Cruces)          rosalindavf@ncnmedd.com

Monica Jimenez                       Provider Assistance Specialist (Tucumcari)           monicaj@ncnmedd.com

Constance Rudnicki                           Nutritionist                                                 constancer@ncnmedd.com

NON METRO AREA AGENCY ON AGING TUCUMCARI OFFICE

 (888) 676-8192 (Toll Free)

Nancy Arias-Macias                       Area Agency on Aging Assistant Director      nancyam@ncnmedd.com

Joe Rey                                         Data Center Manager                                     jrey@ncnmedd.com

Davida Salas                                  Admin. Data Specialist                                   dsalas@ncnmedd.com

L.A. Hawkins                                  Service Scan Technician                                  lahawkins@ncnmedd.com

Lauren Chacon                               Consumer Coordinator                                  lchacon@ncnmedd.com 

Karie Rodriguez                             Consumer Coordinator                                  krodriguez@ncnmedd.com

Sandy Banuelos                             Consumer Coordinator                                  sandyb@ncnmedd.com

Samantha Hyslop                           Consumer Coordinator                                  samanthah@ncnmedd.com

Samantha Dickerson                      Consumer Coordinator                                  sdickerson@ncnmedd.com

Jean Taylor                                     Consumer Coordinator                                  jeant@ncnmedd.com

Jody Gonzales                                Consumer Coordinator                                  jodyg@ncnmedd.com

Raquel Martinez                             Consumer Coordinator                                  raquelm@ncnmedd.com

Lynette Walker                               Consumer Coordinator                                  lynettew@ncnmedd.com

3900 Paseo Del Sol Santa Fe, NM 87507  (505)395-2668 (866)699-4927

 

201 East Main St. Tucumcari, NM 88401 (888)-676-8192

 

Palms Office Complex 2407 W. Picacho Ave Ste. A107 las Cruces, NM 88007

Santa Fe Office Address/Location

            Santa Fe Business Incubator

        Non-Metro Area Agency on Aging

                      3900 Paseo Del Sol

                Santa Fe, New Mexico 87507                  

                     Local: (505)-395-2668

                  Toll Free: 866-699-4927

Tucumcari Office Address/Location

Data Center 

                    201 E. Main St.

      Tucumcari, New Mexico 88401 

               Toll Free: 888-676-8192

Las Cruces Office Address/Location

Non-Metro Area Agency on Aging

                    Palms Office Complex 2407 W Picacho Ave Ste. A107

Las Cruces, NM 88007

 

               Toll Free: 866-699-4927 

bottom of page