We Hope to hear from You!

For general inquiries feel free to send us an email using the contact tool on the right.

For more urgent questions see our staff directory below and give us a call. 

505-699-2668

Contact Us

Directory 

NON METRO AREA AGENCY ON AGING​ SANTA FE OFFICE

Marcia Medina                                   Community Services Director                     marciam@ncnmedd.com

Deidre Sandoval                                 Acting Quality Assurance Manager            dsandoval@ncnmedd.com

Evy Ordonez                                       Executive Assistant                                     evyo@ncnmedd.com

Penelope Perryman                            Resource Development Specialist              penelopep@ncnmedd.com

Sally Ko                                              VISTA Volunteer                                          sallyko@ncnmedd.com

Jose Fonseca                                      Provider Assistance Specialist I                  jfonseca@ncnmedd.com

Josh Hirsch                                        Provider Assistance Specialist I                   joshh@ncnmedd.com

Heather Sanchez Martinez                Provider Assistance Specialist I                   heathers@ncnmedd.com

Laura Martinez                                  Provider Assistance Specialist I                   lauram@ncnmedd.com

RonLarry Rodriguez                          Provider Assistance Specialist I                   ronlarryr@ncnmedd.com

NON METRO AREA AGENCY ON AGING TUCUMCARI OFFICE

   (888) 676-8192 (Toll Free)

Joe Rey                                             Data Center Manager                                 jrey@ncnmedd.com

Davida Salas                                     Consumer Coordinator                               dsalas@ncnmedd.com

Kathleen Ashcraft                            Consumer Coordinator                                kathleena@ncnmedd.com

Sandy Banuelos                               Consumer Coordinator                                sandyb@ncnmedd.com

Samantha Hyslop                            Consumer Coordinator                                samanthah@ncnmedd.com

Monica Reyes                                  Consumer Coordinator                                monicar@ncnmedd.com

Jean Taylor                                      Consumer Coordinator                               jeant@ncnmedd.com

Rebecca Mullenix                             Consumer Coordinator                               rmullenix@ncnmedd.com

Raquel Martinez                              Consumer Coordinator                               raquelm@ncnmedd.com

Lynette Walker                                 Consumer Coordinator                               lynettew@ncnmedd.com

Nicole McKinney                             Consumer Coordinator                               nmckinney@ncnmedd.com

ADMINISTRATION

Monica Abeita                                    Executive Director                                      monicaa@ncnmedd.com

Keith Flynn                                         DRC-Loan Officer                                       keithf@ncnmedd.com

Alison Turner                                     DRC-Technical Assistance                           alisont@ncnmedd.com

FINANCE

       

Bernadette Segobia-Abeyta               Finance Director                                          bernadettes@ncnmedd.com

Lawrence Gutierrez                            Accounting Specialist                                 lawrenceg@ncnmedd.com

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

Lesah Sedillo                                       Community Development Director            lsedillo@ncnmedd.com

Steven Lacy                                         Community Development Planner             stevel@ncnmedd.com

Steve Fischer                                       Transportation Planner                               stevef@ncnmedd.com

Rebekah Seawall                                 VISTA Volunteer                                        rebekahs@ncnmedd.com 

Santa Fe Office Address/Location

            Santa Fe Business Incubator

        Non-Metro Area Agency on Aging

                      3900 Paseo Del Sol

                Santa Fe New Mexico 87507                  

                     Local: (505)395-2668

                  Toll Free: 866-699-4927

Tucumcari Office Address/Location

Data Center 

                    201 E. Main St.

      Tucumcari New Mexico 88401 

               Toll Free: 888-676-8192

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon